Polski3 has moved !

Polski3 was having some mysterious trouble over on bl***s**t, so I decided to try my blog over here on WordPress. It seems at my prior site, which will still be there if anyone wants to look up any of the teaching stuff (or my rants and raves about education) in my archives. Periodically, I will move something I like and think has value from there to here. I have thought of just killing the previous blog, but if it can stay there at no cost to me, maybe it can be a help to some fellow teacher. Anyhow, welcome to the new place.

Leave a Reply

